//
you're reading...
Theory&Resources, Yoga

The Meditation Revolution is on!

After a few days of doubts and contemplations, I have signed up for the Meditation Revolution program with Yoga Journal. Still not sure if I’ll be able to keep up with my crazy corporate full time job, freelance stuff, regular yoga practice, trips and all the other parts of life, but life’s always busy, right?

I need to work on my meditation practice and I’ve known this for years. Whether I work or not, weekday or holiday, home or traveling, I just cannot keep meditation as part of my routine. Frankly, I have trouble slipping into meditation to begin with. Here’s to changing that.

Can’t wait to discover “the enormous resource of love and sweetness that every one of us has inside.” (quote from the welcome email). I know it’s all about us and up to us and not programs, classes, books and stuff, but I’m very excited about this one. I’ll try to be organized enough not only to stay on track, but keep sharing my experience.

Namaste!

Discussion

One thought on “The Meditation Revolution is on!

  1. Sounds Great! How was it ?

    Posted by tonkadella | June 1, 2013, 2:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Yellow Yoga Mat???

Yellow is color of sun, light, classic Margaritas and summery nail polish. Yoga mat, besides being number one yoga prop, is a place to do something you love and have a luxury of staying in the moment; personal space and loving what you do... now.

Me

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

